Contact Us

Either fill out the form below or use our listed e-mails to contact any of our staff.

James P. Nolan, Jr.
jnolan@nthfh.com

Martin S. Kohler
mkohler@nthfh.com

Barbara May
bmay@nthfh.com

Peter J. Nolan
pnolan@nthfh.com

Douglas R. Robinson
drobinson@nthfh.com

Mark J. Nolan
mnolan@nthfh.com

John S. Rannazzisi, Jr.
jrannazzisi@nthfh.com

Nolan & Taylor-Howe Funeral Home  

5 Laurel Ave.
Northport, NY 
11768-3166

Phone: (631) 754-2400
Fax: (631) 261-6190
Email: info@nthfh.com 

Name*:
Message*:
Please enter the letters you see in the image.*: